Macca maintains his squad majority

Ebbsfleet United is delighted to announce that new contracts have been agreed with a number of players from our promotion-winning squad and the following are on board for next season in the National League: Nathan Ashmore, Bradley Bubb, Kenny Clark, Jack Connors, Anthony Cook, Andy Drury, Yado Mambo, Marvin McCoy, Darren McQueen, Jonathan Miles, Jack Powell, Dean Rance, Sean Shields and Dave Winfield. This follows on from the signing of Danny Mills yesterday and the announcement of the released list.

Discussions with a number of other players are ongoing.

The club is also making good progress with a number of other key transfer targets, to be announced as soon as deals are complete.

EUFC Club Office Contact The Fleet
Fill in form below and answer the spam-check calculation and your email will reach our club office.